EACC EVENTS AT A GLANCE

 

Dates for 2022

Date

Event

Venue

Sat 22 Jan 2022

Joint Social with YSC

Blackfriars Tavern, Blackfriars Rd, Gt. Yarmouth

Sun 13 Feb

Winter Walk

Upton

Sat 5 Mar

Pub Night

The Lion at Thurne

Sat 23 Apr 

Rigging Out Supper  

Ranworth Village Hall

Fri 29 April/Mon 2 May

Spring Cruise 

Club Site

Sun 15 May

Spring Regatta

Club Site

Thursday 2 - Sun 5 June

TMOR

Thurne Mouth

Sat 25/Sun 26 Jun

EACC RCC Open

Thurne Mouth

Sat 16/Sun 17 Jul

Summer Regatta

Clubsite

Fri 12/Sat 20 Aug

Southern Rivers Cruise

From Clubsite

Sat 24/Sun 25 Sept

YBOD Open

Thurne Mouth

Sat 1/Sun 2 Oct

Autumn Cruise

From Clubsite

Sun 9 Oct 

Autumn Regatta

Clubsite to and from South Walsham

Sat 12 Nov

Laying Up Supper

TBA

Sat 10 Dec

AGM

TBA