Heller Cup

EPNS two handled cup

Presented by John Heller in 1978

Originally for the first Sailing Cruiser not registered in the River Cruiser Class (including production cruisers) in the Cock of the Broads passage race.

Since the inclusion of half deckers in the COB Passage Race in 2011 any boat that is not a River Cruiser is now eligible to win it



PAST WINNERS

1978 Sheila	T A Hobday	2007 N/A	
1979 Sheila	T A Hobday	2008 N/A	
1980 Carina	K Albury	2009 N/A	
1981 Melinda	A Landamore	2010 N/A	
Before being accepted as an		2011 Thyra	N Duffield
1982 Mr Bumble	C Wells	2012 Insenity	C Gibbon
1983 Mr Bumble	C Wells	2013 Peacock	P Carrington
1984 N/A		2014 Fire Opal	G & L Whitefoot
1985 N/A		2015 Lunar	P Carrington
1986 Ragtrade	R Carpenter	2016 Lycaena	M Ford
1987 Emanon	l George	2017 White Ermine	P Carrington
1988 Cho-Cho-San	R Chambers	2018 Inseinity	C Gibbon
1989 Dipper	A Davies	2019 Inseinity	C Gibbon
1990 Cho-Cho-San	R Chambers	2020 Not Presented	
1991 Blue Angel	J Bain	2021 Not Presented	
1992 Blue Angel	J Bain	2022 Redwing	R. Redington
1993 Rainbow	P Crook	2023 Folly Too	C. Bolton
1994 Blue Angel	J Bain	2024	
1995 N/A		2025	
1996 Pockets	T Parkinson		
1997 Pockets	T Parkinson		
1998 Pockets	T Parkinson		
1999 N/A			
2000 N/A			
2001 N/A			
2002 Amaryllis Before being accepted as an	P Stevens RCC yacht		
2003 N/A			
2004 N/A			
2005 N/A			
2006 Joan	D Frary		

Not an RCC yacht?